Chongqing Chensen Building Material Co., Ltd.
服务热线:

13452108775

13983213109

our products

We offer our customers different quality products

SPF sheet

SPF is the abbreviation of spruce-pine-fir, which is a combination of the main commercial softwood species from Canada. Canada's vast forest produces the finest quality softwood wood in the world. SPF wood is a good choice for builders and contractors in the international market due to its slow fiber growth, high strength and easy processing. The kiln-dried SPF wood is light in weight, strong in stability, good in processability, beautiful in texture, and abundant in supply, making it the best choice for building and structural materials.

Spruce

The trunk of the spruce is tall and straight, with few sections, slightly soft material, straight and uniform texture, fine structure, easy processing and good resonance performance. It can be used for construction, aircraft, musical instruments (piano, violin), boat, furniture, utensils, boxes, planed plywood and thin wood, as well as wood fiber industrial raw materials.

Hemlock

The wood texture is straight, the structure is fine and uniform, the material is solid and resistant to water and humidity. It can be used for construction, aircraft, boat, furniture, utensils and wood fiber industry raw materials. The trunk can be cut into resin, the bark contains enamel, and the baking glue can be extracted; the seed can be pressed.

Chongqing Chensen Building Material Co., Ltd.

about us

Chongqing chensen building materials co., LTD., relying on the family wood business precipitation for many years, combined with the current status of imported wood in the market is heating up, to vigorously expand the import of wood in the western market for the steady development of the goal, to provide more suitable products and services for customers for the mission, the establishment of the company. Through the combination of online and offline sales model, combined with the modern market demand integration transformation of emerging enterprises, the aim is to vigorously expand imports materials market, committed to the development of become the import and sale of sheet metal to provide first-class customer service supplier order type, be first vision of professional area, after years of development, now our company has deep root in the southwest area, to the larger, more wide market.

Company currently products the main tree species are SPF Spruce (picea - Pine - Pine Fir, Fir), red Pine, Chile Pine, Spruce, hemlock, southern Pine, drying wrot dry and semi-dry know-how, such as the integration of form a complete set of processing plants to provide processing services, such as all kinds of keel, decoration, sofa, sofa, etc., according to the grade and specification can be divided into the board that the prices are different.

Hot Products

关于产品介绍的内容

Product Recommended

Hot products

SPF is versatile and its high strength properties excel in construction and structural engineering. In addition, its color, texture and ease of processing are also particularly suitable for furniture, interior decoration, etc., and are widely used. The material of SPF is similar to the material of Russian material that is often used in China, so it is easy for consumers to accept it.

Southern pine sapwood is nearly white to light yellow, orange-white, with obvious heartwood, pale reddish brown or light brown. Contains more resin and clear growth wheel. Bay oil pine early material belt is wider, short-leaf pine is narrower, and the transition between early and late timber changes rapidly. Thin-walled tissue and wood rays are invisible, with longitudinal and transverse resin channels and a distinct resin odor. The wood texture is straight but uneven. The strength of the bay pine and long-leaf pine is higher, and the other two are slightly lower. Corrosion resistance is moderate, but antiseptic treatment is not easy.

新闻中心

重庆辰森建材有限公司
服务热线:

13452108775

13983213109

我们的产品

我们为客户提供不同的优质产品

SPF板材

SPF是云杉-松木-冷杉的英文缩写,是产自加拿大的主要商用软木材树种组合。加拿大的广袤森林出产了世界上质量最好的软木木材。SPF木材由于其纤维生长慢,强度大且易加工使之在国际市场上成为建造商和承包商的很好选择。经过窑干的SPF木材质量轻,稳定性强,加工性好,纹理漂亮,且供应量充足,使之成为建筑及结构用材的不二选择。

云杉

云杉树干高大通直,节少,材质略轻柔,纹理直、均匀,结构细致,易加工,具有良好的共鸣性能。可供建筑、飞机、乐器(钢琴、提琴)、舟车、家具、器具、箱盒、刨制胶合板与薄木以及木纤维工业原料等用材。

铁杉

木材纹理直,结构细而均匀,材质坚实,耐水湿。可供建筑、飞机、舟车、家具、器具及木纤维工业原料等用材。树干可割取树脂,树皮含鞣质,可提烤胶;种子可榨油。

重庆辰森建材有限公司

关于我们

重庆辰森建材有限公司,依托家族多年木材经营沉淀,结合当前进口木材在市场上不断升温的地位,以大力拓展进口材在西部市场的稳固发展为目标,肩负提供更适合客户的产品及服务为使命,成立此公司。通过线上与线下相结合的销售模式,结合现代市场变化需求整合转变而来的新兴企业,其宗旨是大力拓展进口材市场,致力于发展成为进口板材销售及提供订单型客户服务的一流供应商,争做区域专业第一的愿景,经过多年发展,目前我司已在西南片区扎稳脚跟,向更大更广阔的市场迈进。

公司目前经营产品主要树种有SPF (Spruce 云杉-Pine 松木-Fir 冷杉)、云杉、铁杉、赤松、智利松、南方松等烘干刨光干料及半干料,配套加工厂提供加工一体化服务,例如各类龙骨条、装饰条、沙发条、沙发板等,根据等级和规格可划分为不同价格的板材。

热门产品

关于产品介绍的内容

推荐产品

热门产品

SPF用途广泛,其高强度特性在建筑及结构工程方面表现出色。此外,其颜色、纹理和易加工性也特别适用于家具、室内装修等,用途相当广泛。SPF的材质与我国经常使用的俄罗斯材的材质相近,因此推广起来消费者容易接受。

南方松边材近白至淡黄、橙白色,心材明显,呈淡红褐或浅褐色。含树脂多,生长轮清晰。海湾油松早材带较宽,短叶松较窄,早晚材过渡急变。薄壁组织及木射线不可见,有纵、横向树脂道及明显的树脂气味。木材纹理直但不均匀。海湾油松及长叶松强度较高,其他两种稍低。耐腐性中等,但防腐处理不易。

新闻中心